My Final Summary of EC&I 831

Well, it has been a long, but most enjoyable journey. I have made many new connections that I have added to my PLN. I’ve taken my knowledge of social media and am introducing it teachers in my school so that they too can understand the importance of being connected. And I am now looking more closely at what Open Education means to education and how it can benefit me.

Thank you to all my classmates for their honesty, their sharing and their friendships. You have made this class all the most enjoyable!

Thank you to Alec and Katia for guiding us and being their almost 24/7 through Twitter and Google+ and for taking us on this adventure.

Here is my official summary of learning. I used VideoScribe HD for iPad to create this.

Thanks again everyone!

2 thoughts on “My Final Summary of EC&I 831

Leave a Reply

